• THE ATF 600G-8.

    IT’S TIME FOR SOMETHING NEW.

  • 600 TONNES. 8 AXLES. NO BOOM SUSPENSION.

    FACTS THAT SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.

    Usage highlights
  • PIONEERING TECHNOLOGY.

    PROVEN RELIABILITY.

    Technology highlights

YOU EXPECT MORE EFFICIENCY?

DISCARD THE BOOM SUSPENSION SYSTEM.

The only way to develop innovative solutions is to question what is accepted knowledge and forge new paths. This is exactly what TADANO did. For our new ATF 600G-8 all-terrain large crane, we developed a completely new type of main boom system – the TADANO triple-boom system. With its high flexural and torsional stiffness, there is no need for any additional anchoring system.

The new ATF 600G-8 all-terrain crane is the result of intensive development work in which the prime focus was on the requirements and needs of crane owners. Our new Triple-Boom System simplifies your logistics because you no longer have to transport a separate boom suspension system. Job times are reduced because you no longer have to set up a boom suspension system. In addition, a smaller tail swing radius means you can perform more jobs on narrow construction sites. These benefits will significantly increase the profitability of your investment.

Furthermore, you can avail of a wide range of features typical of a TADANO crane. The use of established technologies ensures a high level of quality and reliability. And of course, the new ATF 600G-8 is also easy to operate – as you are accustomed to with all TADANO cranes.

Learn here why the new ATF 600G-8 is a revolutionary crane as well as a typical TADANO. And how it will make your crane rental business more profitable than ever before.

For all who can‘t get enough.

WATCH THE WORLD PREMIERE OF THE ATF 600G-8 AT TADANO CRANE DAY 2015 AGAIN.

• DER ATF 600G-8.

    ZEIT, NEUE WEGE ZU GEHEN.

  • 600 TONNEN. 8 ACHSEN. KEINE ABSPANNUNG.

    FAKTEN, DIE SICH FÜR SIE AUSZAHLEN.

    Nutzen-Highlights
  • RICHTUNGSWEISENDE TECHNOLOGIE.

    BEWÄHRTE ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT.

    Technik-Highlights
  • SIE ERWARTEN MEHR WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT?

    SPAREN SIE SICH DIE ABSPANNUNG.

    Vertrieb

SIE ERWARTEN MEHR WIRTSCHAFTLICHKEIT?

SPAREN SIE SICH DIE ABSPANNUNG.

Nur wer das Bekannte in Frage stellt und neue Wege geht, gelangt zu innovativen Lösungen. Und genau das hat TADANO gemacht. Für unseren neuen All-Terrain-Großkran ATF 600G-8 haben wir ein vollkommen neuartiges Hauptauslegersystem entwickelt: das TADANO Triple-Boom® System. Durch seine hohe Biege- und Torsionssteifigkeit benötigen Sie kein zusätzliches Abspannungssystem.

Der neue ATF 600G-8 ist das Ergebnis einer intensiven Entwicklungsarbeit. Bei dieser standen vor allem Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche als Kranbetreiber im Vordergrund: Da durch das neue TADANO Triple-Boom® System der Transport einer separaten Abspannung entfällt, vereinfacht sich Ihre Logistik. Die Einsatzzeiten verkürzen sich, weil Sie keine Abspannung mehr rüsten müssen. Und durch den geringeren Durchschwenkradius können Sie zudem mehr Einsätze auf engen Baustellen realisieren. Diese Vorteile erhöhen die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Investition deutlich.

Darüber hinaus können Sie sich auf zahlreiche Eigenschaften freuen, die schon immer einen TADANO Kran ausmachten: Der Einsatz bewährter Technologien gewährleistet die hohe Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Und selbstverständlich ist auch der neue ATF 600G-8 einfach zu bedienen – wie Sie es von allen TADANO Kranen gewohnt sind.

Erfahren Sie hier, warum der neue ATF 600G-8 revolutionär und gleichzeitig typisch TADANO ist. Und wie er Ihr Kranverleihgeschäft wirtschaftlicher denn je macht.

FÜR ALLE, DIE NICHT GENUG BEKOMMEN:

SEHEN SIE HIER NOCHMAL DIE WELTPREMIERE DES ATF 600G-8 BEIM TADANO KRANTAG 2015.